Contact Us

Please email uh@saseconnect.org for all general inquiries.

President

Jakob Truong

jltruong2@uh.edu

Vice President

Malek Abbassi

malek.abbassi@gmail.com

Treasurer

Annabella Tao

annabellatao@gmail.com

Secretary

Alfonso Saco

apsaco@uh.edu

Membership Chair

Mary Nguyen

mtnguyen101@uh.edu

Event Coordinator

Nicholas Subroto

nick.subroto6@gmail.com

Outreach Chair

Ha Nguyen hnnguyen30@uh.edu

Historian

Joann Pham jnpham8@uh.edu

Webmaster

Kelly Lin klin9@uh.edu

Marketing Director

Lance Chin

lechin@uh.edu

Social Director

Sumayyah Islam

sislam9@uh.edu

Volunteer Director

Jonathan Chu

jmchu@uh.edu