Contact

Please email uh@saseconnect.org for all general inquiries.


President

Jakob Truong

jltruong2@uh.edu

Vice President

Derek Nguyen

dnguyen115@uh.edu

Treasurer

John Paredes

ljparedes@uh.edu

Secretary

Alfonso Saco

apsaco@uh.edu

Membership Chair

Malek Abbassi

malek.abbassi@gmail.com

Event Coordinator

Mary Nguyen

nguymar98@gmail.com

Outreach Chair

Ha Nguyen hnnguyen30@uh.edu

Historian

Annabella Tao annabellatao@gmail.com

Webmaster

Kelly Lin klin9@uh.edu

Marketing Director

Edison Huynh

ethuynh2@uh.edu

Social Director

Sam Gentempo

samuelg44@gmail.com

Volunteer Director

Jonathan Chu

jmchu@uh.edu

President