Contact Us

Please email uh@saseconnect.org for all general inquiries.

President

Malek Abbassi

mabbassi@uh.edu

Vice President

Nicholas Subroto

nasubroto@uh.edu

Treasurer

Edison Huynh

ethuynh2@uh.edu

Secretary

Lance Chin

lechin@uh.edu

Membership Chair

Andy Nguyencuu

anguyencuu@uh.edu

Event Coordinator

Alexander Nguyen

anguyen146@uh.edu

Outreach Chair

Sumayyah Islam sislam9@uh.edu

Historian

Jonah Kamat jskamat@uh.edu

Webmaster

Theresa Pham tppham6@uh.edu

Marketing Director

Carmen Ly

cly7@uh.edu

Social Director

Rylen Maniego

ramaniego@uh.edu

Volunteer Director

Tuan Le

thle20@uh.edu