Contact

Please email uh@saseconnect.org for all general inquiries.


President

Kadie Zhang

kmzhang@uh.edu

Vice President

Obaid K.

okanchanaparamapha@uh.edu

Treasurer

Richard Chen

rwchen@uh.edu

Secretary

Gerard Barrientos

gbarrientos4@uh.edu

Membership Chair

Chau Le

cmle@uh.edu

Event Coordinator

Elizabeth Walker

erwalker@uh.edu

Outreach Chair

Martin Hoang

martinhoang1129@gmail.com

Historian

Thuy Hoang

thuyhoang2105@gmail.com

Webmaster

Truong Nguyen tvnguyen43@uh.edu

Marketing Director

Derek Nguyen

dnguyen115@uh.edu

Social Director

Martin Nguyen

mtnguyen84@uh.edu

Volunteer Director

Jakob Truong

jltruong2@uh.edu