Contact

Please email uh@saseconnect.org for all general inquiries.


President

Emilio Braganza erbraganza@uh.edu

Vice President

Shubh Mistry ssmistry@uh.edu

Secretary

Carlo Torres cctorres@uh.edu

Treasurer

Alison Mak afmak@uh.edu

 Webmaster

Hannah Nguyen hmnguyen15@uh.edu

Membership Director

Kadie Zhang kmzhang@uh.edu

Event Coordinator

Zaman Azhar zazhar@uh.edu

Outreach Chair

Tu Huynh thuynh10@uh.edu

Historian

Monique Tran mntran12@uh.edu

Regional Coordinator

Duncan Gerungan ddgerungan@uh.edu

Marketing Board Member

Ryan Le pqle4@gmail.com

Volunteer Board Member

Elizabeth Walker erwalker@uh.edu

Social Board Member

Obaid Kanchanaparamapha okanchanaparamapha@uh.edu