Officers 2020-2021

Malek Abbassi

President

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: mabbassi@uh.edu

Nicholas Subroto

Vice President

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: nasubroto@uh.edu

Edison Huynh

Treasurer

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: ethuynh2@uh.edu

Lance Chin

Secretary

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: lechin@uh.edu

Jonah Kamat

Historian

Major: Electrical Engineering

Email: jskamat@uh.edu

Alexander Nguyen

Event Coordinator

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: anguyen146@uh.edu

Sumayyah Islam

Outreach Chair

Major: Electrical Engineering

Email: sislam9@uh.edu

Andy Nguyencuu

Membership Chair

Major: Computer Science

Email: anguyencuu@uh.edu

Theresa Pham

Webmaster

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Email: tppham6@uh.edu

Carmen Ly

Marketing Chair

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: cly7@uh.edu

Rylen Maniego

Social Director

Major: Electrical Engineering

Email: ramaniego@uh.edu

Tuan Le

Volunteering Director

Major: Computer Engineering Technology

Email: thle20@uh.edu


Want to work with us?